Local Elections Act 1986

Commissioners of the Village District of Port St Mary

Election of Two Commissioners - Thursday, 15th MAY, 2008

NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

(Pursuant to Rules 18 and 49 of the Local Election Rules 2003 (amended 2008))

I hereby certify and give Public Notice that the following TWO persons have been duly elected, without a contest, to serve as a Commissioner for the Village of Port St Mary for the four year term commencing 1st May 2008.

McCABE, Carol Bernadette, 2 Park Road, Port St Mary - Dental Receptionist

PATEL, Daxa Manoj Kumar, Seahorse, 10, Perwick Road, Port St Mary – Housewife

This 18th day of April 2008 J B Kelly, ACA, BSc Returning Officer